Posted by: Kerry Gans | June 21, 2012

Top Picks Thursday 06-21-2012


Responses

  1. Amazing round up here! Will take me a week to go thru. Especially interested in the tics and mannerisms for our characters – that can add such rich layers. Thanks for including my post too!

    Like

    • Well, heck, Donna, with a title like Pee on a Tree, how could we NOT include it? 🙂

      Like

  2. For the record, I’m a boy. 🙂 (It had bee a while since someone made that mistake).

    Right now, I don’t have a query, but I should be working on it soon, so when I’m ready, I’ll establish contact.

    Like

    • Oops, sorry! I get the opposite a lot, when people see my name with no pic – they think I’m a guy, not a girl. I’ll fix it. Whenever you’re ready with the query, let us know – Kelly is awesome, she’ll give you great advice.

      Like

  3. Thanks for the shout out to my Write It Sideways post about a developing a writer’s web presence. I look forward to exploring all these links.

    Like

    • You’re welcome! Developing that web presence is so important, but can be so intimidating to writers. Good advice is always appreciated.

      Like

  4. Thanks for the promotion, Kerry 🙂

    Like

  5. Oh my gosh, I just added like 20 tabs to my browser. Curse you Kerry and Author Chronicles! 😉

    Thanks for including the links to my post!

    Like

    • I know! My eyes practially fall out of my head by the time I’m done reading all the links my fellow Chroniclers send me. But there’s always great stuff – including yours!

      Like


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories